Resource library search

Displaying 3 results

  • Active filters:
  • Members of Honour
DM2023: Members of Honour

Delegates watched a video celebrating the 2023 Members of Honour: Chris Mullin, Dr John Lister and Chris Wheal.

DM2023 logo

29 Apr 2023
NUJ pays tribute to Mary Maher

The pioneering journalist, trade unionist and founder member of the Irish Women’s Liberation Movement, has died aged 81.

Mary Maher

DM2021: Tributes paid to Members of Honour 

The union’s latest Members of Honour – Gary Younge, Aidan White and Mary Curtin – were announced to Delegate Meeting on video. 

Gary Younge & Saadeya Shamsuddin

25 May 2021