Winning for you at work

Forgotten Password?
  1. Home
  2. News
  3. NEC election results - 2008-2009

NEC election results - 2008-2009

19 February 2008

The results of elections in contested seats on the National Executive Committee have been announced. The results are:

NEC PR and Information seat
Anita Halpin

NEC London seats
Tom Davies
Nick Serpell
Phil Sutcliffe
Pierre Vicary

NEC Midlands of England
Barbara Goulden/Lucy Lynch (JS)

NEC North West England
Chris Frost

Tags: NEC, election, results